Heading lightly towards the end of the year...

Everyone's talking about lightweight design and energy consumption. The rising demand for material and energy efficient products is also a driving force behind the continual further development of manufacturing processes at Eichenberger Gewinde AG.

Round and high helix lead screws out of aluminium


The perfect material combination of the corrosion-resistant and non-magnetic aluminium lead screw and plastic flange nut even guarantees unlubricated operation (dry running) for certain applications and with the corresponding coating. Depending on the customer requirements, the friction and efficiency can be even further optimised through additional surface treatments.

Back to the overview

What we are doing

We develop, produce and market innovative linear power transmission products – lead and ball screws with cold-rolled threads – designed specifically to address the needs of potential OEM applications.
read more

Next trade fair date

Bild
MECSPE Power Drive, Milan, Italy
hall 5, stand F20
visit us!

S’approcher avec légèreté de la fin de l’année…

Les thèmes touchant à la légèreté des structures et à la consommation d'énergie sont hautement actuels. La demande croissante en produits et matériel efficients au niveau énergétique pousse également Eichenberger Gewinde SA à poursuivre continuellement le développement de procédés de fabrication.

Vis à filetage rond et à pas rapide en aluminium

Deux vis en aluminium avec écrous en matière synthétique destinés à certaines applications particulières garantissent une résistance à la corrosion et des propriétés non-magnétiques. Leur revêtement permet une rotation à sec, donc exempte de graisse.  Des traitements de surface supplémentaires peuvent, en fonction des exigences du client, encore permettre d’optimiser davantage le frottement et l’efficience.

Retour à la vue d'ensemble

Ce que nous faisons

Nous développons, fabriquons et distribuons des produits novateurs de technique d’entraînement, en particulier des transmissions à vis avec des filetages roulées, axées sur les besoins d’applications potentielles de fabricants d’équipements d’origine.
apprendre plus

Prochaine date du salon

Mecspe Italy
MECSPE Power Drive, Mailand, Italie
halle 5, stand F20
visitez-nous!